“ADEMAS DE PACIENTE, IMPOTENTE”. Consumir varios fármacos al día puede provocar disfunción eréctil.

 

¡Cuidado! Si usted es de esas personas que toma muchos fármacos porque piensa que así tendrá mejor salud, quizá esté arruinando su vida sexual. Y es que según la British Journal of Urology International (www.bjui.org), el riesgo de sufrir impotencia está muy ligado al consumo de gran cantidad de fármacos. Lógicamente, este editorial habla sobre la disfunción eréctil en los hombres por lo que si usted es mujer…preste atención.

Desde hace muchos años, el problema de la impotencia o disfunción eréctil en hombres se asociaba a enfermedades cardiovasculares, sobrepeso y sobre todo por la edad, pero quizá lo que han descubierto un grupo de investigadores del Centro Médico Kaiser Permanente de Los Angeles, al analizar la ingesta de medicamentos en varones de 45 a 69 años, es que aquellos que consumen de 2 a 10 fármacos al día pueden sufrir impotencia.

El estudio además revela que los fármacos que más afectan son los antidepresivos y los antihipertensivos, así como aquellos que merman la función de la testosterona. Y es que en nuestra sociedad, hay que tener mucho cuidado porque el ritmo de vida que llevamos provoca que nos automediquemos y que en algunos casos seamos una farmacia ambulante.

En el caso de los hombres, como hoy tratamos aquí, son muchos los que toman pastillas para el reuma, las contracturas musculares, dolores de cabeza, malestar estomacal, tensión y no sé ni cuantas cosas más. Pero sí es cierto que muchos abusan de tratamientos pensando que si los perpetúan estarán libres de cualquier enfermedad en el futuro y como ha demostrado este estudio, lo que puede pasar es que no puedan subir el ancla, izar la grúa o levantar el rifle…por pérdida de fuerza en los músculos de los brazos, además de sufrir impotencia.

Yo por eso recurro a la medicina natural y evito cualquier contacto con los productos químicos que nos recetan los señores de bata blanca con sus cheques curativos de ilegible lectura y les recomiendo lo mismo. Aunque les aviso que aún así habrá días en los que sufran impotencia y estos serán aquellos en los que sea su pareja a quien le duela la cabeza. Por eso les recomiendo que si no quieren que se haga leña del árbol caído, no dejen que se pudra la madera.

Esta es la crónica habitual, de un día como otro cualquiera…

21 Comentarios Agrega el tuyo

  1. Henry dice:

    Greetings! Very useful advice in this particular article!
    It’s the little changes that produce the biggest changes. Many thanks for sharing!

  2. hemorroides dice:

    At this moment I am going away to do my breakfast, once having my breakfast coming yet
    again to read additional news.

  3. chatroulette dice:

    Hi there very nice website!! Guy .. Excellent .
    . Wonderful .. I will bookmark your web site and take the feeds also?
    I’m satisfied to search out numerous helpful information here in the publish, we need work out more techniques in this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

  4. Hey! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you
    using for this site? I’m getting fed up of WordPress because I’ve had problems
    with hackers and I’m looking at options for another platform. I would be fantastic if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  5. chatroulette dice:

    Hi there, I enjoy reading all of your article. I wanted to write a
    little comment to support you.

  6. What’s up mates, its great paragraph on the topic of cultureand fully defined, keep it up all the time.

  7. omegle dice:

    I drop a comment whenever I like a post on a blog or if I have something to add to the
    conversation. Usually it is a result of the fire communicated in
    the article I read. And on this post ADEMAS DE
    PACIENTE, IMPOTENTE. Consumir varios fármacos al
    día puede provocar disfunción eréctil. | El Tridente.
    I was actually moved enough to drop a commenta response 😉 I actually do have a couple of questions for you if it’s okay. Could it be just me or do a few of the comments come across as if they are coming from brain dead individuals? 😛 And, if you are posting at other online sites, I’d like to follow anything new
    you have to post. Could you make a list all of your shared
    pages like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  8. I all the time emailed this weblog post page to all my friends,
    for the reason that if like to read it next my contacts will
    too.

  9. I’m extremely impressed along with your writing abilities as smartly as with the structure for your blog. Is that this a paid subject matter or did you modify it yourself? Either way keep up the nice high quality writing, it is uncommon to peer a great blog like this one today..

  10. My relatives every time say that I am killing my time here at web, however I know I am getting know-how all the time by
    reading such pleasant content.

  11. Tera dice:

    Hi colleagues, how is everything, and what you wish
    for to say concerning this post, in my view
    its genuinely awesome in favor of me.

  12. This post offers clear idea designed for the new users of blogging, that truly how to do blogging.

  13. Right here is the perfect site for anyone who really wants
    to find out about this topic. You understand a whole lot its almost hard to argue with you (not
    that I really will need to…HaHa). You definitely put a new spin on a topic that has been written about for decades.

    Great stuff, just wonderful!

  14. Haarausfall dice:

    Hi there are using WordPress for your blog platform?
    I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and create my
    own. Do you require any coding knowledge to make your own blog?
    Any help would be really appreciated!

  15. great points altogether, you simply gained a brand new reader.

    What might you recommend in regards to your post that you just
    made some days ago? Any sure?

  16. Belen dice:

    This is a great tip especially to those fresh to the
    blogosphere. Short but very accurate info… Appreciate your sharing this one.
    A must read post!

  17. nagelpilz dice:

    It’s going to be finish of mine day, however before ending I am reading this wonderful article to increase my know-how.

  18. Wonderful, what a website it is! This web site provides useful data to
    us, keep it up.

  19. When I originally left a comment I appear to have clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and
    now every time a comment is added I recieve four emails with the
    same comment. There has to be a means you are able to remove me from that service?
    Kudos!

  20. whoah this blog is excellent i love studying your articles.
    Stay up the great work! You understand, many persons are hunting
    around for this information, you can aid them greatly.

  21. Anónimo dice:

    Hi there just wanted to give you a quick heads
    up. The words in your content seem to be running off the screen in Safari.
    I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with internet browser compatibility but I figured I’d post
    to let you know. The design look great though! Hope you get the
    issue solved soon. Cheers

Responder

